• 60 Minutes that could save life & limb.

    Hosted by Emmy Award-winning Journalist and P.A.D. Navigator Kym McNicholas and Interventional Cardiologist Dr. John Phillips.

     

    Disclaimer: The Heart of Innovation is for educational and informational purposes only and advice and views shared are not a substitute for medical advice from your own supervising physician. Do not act on any information provided in this show without the explicit consent from your own healthcare team. If you think you are having a medical emergency call your local emergency number or go to the nearest emergency department.

    Listen LIVE Saturdays

    11am PT | 2pm ET | 7pm GMT

    CLICK LOGO BELOW!

  • Previous Episodes

    Click to learn more about each show and listen!

  • Listen NOW to Previous Episodes

  • Show Highlights

    NotePAD

    FOOTnotes

    Patients Tell All

    All Posts
    ×